Live Q&A January 16 2022

Live Q&A

January 16th 2022

2021 has been a crazy year, but in a good way.

We got stuck in Spain for months, we started vlogging, we traveled through Italy, went on a naturist Cruise in Croatia, traveled through France and eventually ended up in Spain again. Luckily this time we’re still traveling.

During this Live Q&A, we will be talking about what happened, what changed, and what you can expect in the future. And, of course, we will be answering all your questions.

Join this Live Q&A at:

➡️ Brussels: January 16th – 8:00 PM
➡️ London: January 16th – 7:00 PM
➡️ New York: January 16th – 2:00 PM
➡️ Los Angeles: January 16th – 11:00 AM
➡️ Rio de Janeiro: January 16th – 04:00 PM
➡️ Bangkok: January 17th – 02:00 AM
➡️ Sydney: January 17th – 06:00 AM

Maestra Banner
 

The event is open for all and can be accessed via the following link:
https://youtu.be/HbXXnd1hbZ4

 

 
Naked Wanderings Live Q&A

Support Naked Wanderings

Do you like what we do for naturism and naturists? Did we make you laugh or cry? Did we help you find the information you were looking for? Then definitely join our Patreon community!
 

Become a Patron!


 

5 thoughts on “Live Q&A January 16 2022”

  1. I love Naked Wandering and your blog.
    Question: To your knowledge, are there any nudists/naturists beaches, parks, clubs or resorts in Barbados WI?

    Reply
  2. Don’t forget Mrs b_n’s recommendation = hiking shoes from L.L. Bean. We want you to continue to take us “down the beaten path” … but, safely!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.