Live Q&A

Live Q&A

What?

We receive lots of questions from you via e-mail or social media and we know that we can be a bit slow when it comes to responding.

So we want to try something different!
During the live Q&A, you can ask us questions and get an immediate response, how cool is that?

When?

Tuesday, June 30th from 6 PM to 7 PM UTC

That’s
1 AM to 2 AM in Bangkok
2 AM to 3 AM in Sydney
11 AM to 12 PM in Los Angeles
1 PM to 2 PM in Mexico City
2 PM to 3 PM in New York
3 PM to 4 PM in Rio de Janeiro
7 PM to 8 PM in London
8 PM to 9 PM in Brussels
10 PM to 11 PM in Moscow

How to participate

There is currently no live Q&A session planned.

Some housekeeping

✔️ There’s no need to go to the hairdresser or have a fresh shave, you won’t be on camera.

✔️ We keep answering questions until the hour finishes or until there are no further questions.

✔️ We answer all questions about naturism/nudism and nude traveling.

✔️ Hate speech and indecent behavior are of course not tolerated and will result in immediate removal.

✔️ Let’s all make this a fun online event!

Live Q&A - June 30th 2020

12 thoughts on “Live Q&A

  1. I think this is a great idea, especially for people enjoy nudism for the first time. I’ve really enjoyed shedding clothing and just relaxing in the nude more than I thought. Sometimes I’ll go a couple days completely nude and it completely relieves my stess and anxiety. 👍

  2. Helaas staat Nederland er niet op en dat is heel jammer Voor ons en vele andere is het niet haalbaar .En dat vinden we heel jammer. Wij hopen dan ook dat het nog eens zo ver komt Dat het ook in Nederland mogelijk is .Dat zou voor velen heel mooi zijn..Wij hebben wel mee gedaan aan bloot fietsen in Amsterdam. Prachtige dag gehad daar alleen maar vreugde van de mensen aldaar .

  3. Will it be available to watch again afterwards. Would love to join you but clashes with a British Naturism online forum…. Thanks, Phil, Cornwall UK. (we met you in camping serignan plage last year)

    1. Hi Phil, it’s the first time we organize this, so we’ll see how it goes. But normally the recording will be available afterwards

  4. I watched a replay of your show. Excellent show, enjoyed it very much. I would like to see you do a show, maybe once every month or two. I liked the round-robin, many topics is a good idea, but if a show evolves into a topic that everyone finds interesting, continuing with that one topic would be informative. A show with a real-life background would be nice, but I know the logistics would be tough with people being seen.

    My wife and I are seniors (78&73) but act like we’re 30.

    1. Thanks for the thumbs up!
      We would have loved doing the Q&A when we were in Zipolite, but there we had a 30% chance that the wifi would not collaborate. So we picked the safer solution, our hotel room in Mexico City. Hopefully, we can do the next one at a more scenic place 🙂

  5. I enjoyed the Q&A recording which was very informative. I found your comments about young people and nudism in public places (like WNBR) interesting and your positive comments about Covid 19 helping to grow nudism was also positive. We are in the process of establishing a nudist association for the youth in South Africa and as you mentioned membership fees and rules are not popular with the youth (18 to 35). Please have more of the Q&A sessions.

    1. It’s not just about the membership fees, it’s about what you get in return.
      We had a conversation some time ago with a federation board member who was absolutely sure that young people aren’t interested in naturism anymore.
      “Of course we do actions to attract young people! We let them enter the petanque tournament at half price…”.
      That’s not how it works.
      The same happens in many federations. The persons in charge of the youth division are often in their sixties or seventies. Many have no idea of what young people like or which channels to use to attract them.

  6. I’ve been at naturist for more than 40 years. And it has nothing to do with sexual urges. When people find out that I lived in different nudist camps the first thing they say they think it’s an orgy. It’s far from it because they’re family-orientated places. They frown upon anything like that the ones that I go to. And I always work security to make sure those types of people you’re not gain entrance. Please keep me informed on your Journeys

  7. You mentioned whale watching in BC. Tried 4 times unsuccessfully whale watching, 3 in Scotland and 1 in Victoria BC. You need to find the months they are liable to be there and plan to take the afternoon trip. If the morning trip has failed, so will the afternoon. I was told that the hoped for pod of whales had headed for Puget Sound on the way to Seattle. Two days later they appeared to have left Puget Sound as they were not visible from the Victoria to Seattle Ferry.

    1. Hi Phil, in fact, we meant killer whales (orcas) 🙂
      We’ve been on some amazing whale watching trips already. The first time in Puerto Madryn, Argentina many years ago. Once in Ecuador, and another great time in Tadoussac (Quebec, Canada) when we saw 5 different kinds of whales on one trip on the St. Lawrence River.
      If you get the chance to visit Zipolite, however, you can see whales from the beach pretty much every day between November and April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.